free web builder

All Branch Centers
Affiliated by Belur Math
in Bangladesh

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission,
P.C. College Road, Bagerhat 9300, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-468-62253
Email : bagerhat@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission Sevashrama
P.O. Baliati, Dt. Manikganj 1811, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-01715-036393
Email : baliati@rkmm.org
Website : www.baliatirkms.org

Ramakrishna Mission, College Road, Barisal 8200, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-431-63873
Email : rkmbarisal@gmail.com

Ramakrishna Sevashrama, Asker Deghi West, Chittagong 4000, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-31-615409
Email : chittagong@rkmm.org, rkmctg.bd@gmail.com
Website : www.rkmctg.org

Sri Ramakrishna Ashrama and Ramakrishna Mission
652, Mission Road, Chandpur 3600, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-841-65797, 880-841-67687
Email : chandpur@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
Thakurpara (South), Comilla 3500, Bangladesh
Phone : (880) 81-66031
Email : comilla@rkmm.org; rkmcomi16@gmail.com
Website: www.rkmcomilla.org.bd

Ramakrishna Math & Ramakrishna Mission
27, Ramakrishna Mission Road, Dhaka 1203, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-2-955 3703, 956 4055 & 956 4055
Telefax : 880-2-717-0888
Email : dhaka@rkmm.org
Website: dhakarkmm.org

Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Faridpur 7800, Bangladesh
Telephone : 880-631-64591
Email: faridpur@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission Seva Samiti, Ramakrishna Mission Road, Habiganj 3300, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-831-52623/63545
Email: habiganj@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
2 Ashrama Road, Jessore 7400, Bangladesh
Phone : (880) 421-60509
Email : rkmjess@gmail.com
Website : www.rkmjessore.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
182 Ramakrishna Mission Road, Mymensingh 2200, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-91-67086
Email : mymensingh@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama
Narayanganj 1400, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-2-763 0610
Email : narayanganj@rkmm.org

Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
P.O. Mahiganj, Dt. Rangpur – 5403, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-1715-954494, 0521-56501
Email : rkmrng@gmail.com

 Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Ramakrishna Mission Road
Meerabazar, Sylhet 3100, Bangladesh
Phone : 880-821-711673
Email : rkmsylhet@gmail.com

Address
Ramakrishna Ashrama & Ramakrishna Mission
Mission Road, Kasba
Dinajpur-5200


Contacts
Email: dinajpur [at] rkmm.org         Phone: +88-0531-63262

Important Links
Belur Math 
Ramakrishna Math, Dhaka
Vedanta Society of New York



Feedback
Please send us your ideas, bug reports, suggestions! Any feedback would be appreciated.